I want to know

I want to know

Sigvarđur / Guđs gjöf (08.09.19)

 

I want to know you more

I want you to show me

What real love is

I want you to show me

What real meaning of the cross is

 

There where times

Where my emotions where frosen

Not knowing real love

Not knowing what it is to feal

Not knowing the real truth

 

I want to know you more

I want you to show me

What real love is

I want you to show me

What real meaning of the cross is

 

Then the day came

When you called my back home

Out of the darkness into the light

Covered me with you love

Cleansed me of my sin

 

You took away my shame

You gave me your forgiveness

You took away my old self

And created a new man

 

I want to know you more

I want you to show me

What real love is

I want you to show me

What real meaning of the cross is


« Síđasta fćrsla | Nćsta fćrsla »

Athugasemdir

1 identicon

Hérna er dćmi um sanna ást sem ađ getur einungis veriđ á milli karls og konu

en ekki á milli fólks af sama kyni

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w04pTMWWGSw&list=RDlLOqeZD8cq0&index=21&fbclid=IwAR0jk5fJdZtbVv-ZHVv97JwBBpkyhOwq9Tp1_PF1x_cn5t7jeks4HofxeQg

Krsitnir menn eiga ađ hćtta ađ dýrka krossinn sem ađ var gamalt pyntingartćki)

(en ekki í merkingunni ađ hafni kristinni trú eđa sögu Krists):

Ég myndi t.d. mćla međ ţessarri síđu:

https://www.facebook.com/Ţar-sem-ađ-3-koma-saman-%C3%AD-m%C3%ADnu-nafni-ţar-er-ég-mitt-á-međal-Kristsorka-171087759942160/

Jón Ţórhallsson (IP-tala skráđ) 8.9.2019 kl. 17:22

Bćta viđ athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hćgt ađ skrifa athugasemdir viđ fćrsluna, ţar sem tímamörk á athugasemdir eru liđin.

Innskráning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiđ á Javascript til ađ hefja innskráningu.

Hafđu samband